Posted on

FSU Football Returns in 226 days…

Until football season is back in Tallahassee…it’s going to be a big year for Jimbo and the ‘Noles

About seanpgrimm

I'm 20 years old, kind of a weird kid. I do random things and make random noises, some people think I'm funny, others think I'm mental. You be the judge, I don't care what you think. I have a wonderful girlfriend, and yea, she's better than your girl. Be jealous, but don't get any ideas. Ok, I'm really not that conceited but she is awesome. Florida State's the school. Seminoles, Heat, Marlins, and Dolphins are the teams. If you like the Gators or the Canes (or if you're utterly confused and like both), please go screw yourself.......kidding of course, but you seriously should reconsider your priorities (; If you know me, you know I'm obsessed with sports. If you don't know me, well now you know I'm obsessed with sports. Needless to say, a lot of my posts are going to be about sports. And many of those posts will be heavily opinionated. Let's agree to disagree, please dispute me openly if you feel differently about a particular topic. Just try to be respectful about it, or at least the best you can be. Anyways, that's enough of me going on about pointless ish. Let's get to the good stuff, Adios amigos.

Leave a Reply

